Thrift Store Shopping

img_5537
Philadelphia Skyline-Great Photo Taken by my Husband

 

I have always been a thrift store shopper. My mom had a consignment store and later on was the manager of the thrift store for the local hospital. Thrifting is in my blood. Today, I found a Kentucky Derby Glass for .99 cents. Should sell for about $6.00 on Ebay.

Recently, I have discovered the Goodwill Outlet Stores. There is one close to my job, so I go about once every two weeks. Clothes are $1.49 a pound. It’s not for everyone and if you notice I’m not saying we too much in this post. 🙂 I love it though and get a lot of great stuff even things new with tags.

Leave a Reply

